ผังการแสดง & รอบการแสดง



HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series 2020, including the one scheduled to be held at Singapore’s National Stadium on October 10 and 11 have been cancelled by World Rugby in response to continued health concerns relating to the COVID-19 pandemic.

HSBC SINGAPORE RUGBY SEVENS 2020  ยกเลิกการแข่งขัน

ชำระเงินสด : 
(ลูกค้าโอนเงินผ่าน Application K Plus, Bualuang iBanking, Air Pay, True Wallet และลูกค้าที่ซื้อผ่าน โลตัส, บิ๊กซี ชำระด้วยบัตรเครดิต/เดบิต)

คืนบัตรการแสดง (E-ticket) ที่บูธ TTM 14 สาขาหลัก หรือ ส่งบัตร E-ticket คืนทางไปรษณีย์ (สำหรับลูกค้าที่อยู่ต่างจังหวัด) ภายในวันที่ 15 สิงหาคม 2563

พร้อมแจ้งเลขที่บัญชีธนาคาร และ รับเงินสดคืนเข้าบัญชีธนาคารภายใน 15 วันทำการ
ชำระบัตรเครดิต,เดบิต : ไม่ต้องคืนบัตรการแสดง(E-ticket) คืนวงเงินกลับยังบัตรเครดิต, เดบิตใบเดิม ภายใน 2 รอบบิล โดยอัตโนมัติ


The 2020 edition will build on the success of this year’s event which saw some 57,000 fans enjoy the electric atmosphere at the National Stadium where South Africa ultimately triumphed over Fiji in a 20-19 thriller.
Dubbed the Family Sevens for its family-centric format, in addition to all the on-pitch action, ticket holders will be able to enjoy an extensive line-up of off-pitch entertainment at the two-day Sevens carnival. Highlights include a Family Fun Zone, Splash Party, rugby-themed games and live music.
Full details of the 2020 entertainment line-up will be announced in the new year. And for revellers looking to enjoy the sights and sounds of Singapore after play, Music After 7s returns to Clarke Quay, ensuring that the Sevens party continues long after the final whistle.
The HSBC Singapore Rugby Sevens is part of the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series. Played on a full-size pitch by teams of seven players, Sevens is a shorter and faster format of rugby. With each half lasting just seven minutes, match-days will run from 9:30 am to 8 pm on Saturday and 11:30 am to 8 pm on Sunday with between-game entertainment including sing-alongs, giant screen games and live music keeping the party atmosphere going all day.
The 16 teams competing in the HSBC Singapore Rugby Sevens are Argentina, Australia, Canada, England, Fiji, France, Ireland, Kenya, New Zealand, Samoa, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, USA and Wales with the final place awarded by invitation.

Ticket TYPE SEAT TYPE Early Bird Price Standard Price
20 Dec 19 - 27 Jan 20 28 Jan 20 - 26 Sep 20
Adult Premium 5,400 6,100
(18 years up) CAT1 3,300 4,000
  CAT2 1,100 1,400
Youth  Premium 5,400 6,100
(4 - 18 years) CAT1 1,400 1,700
  CAT2 550 700
Family Package CAT1 7,500 8,700
(Package include; 2 Adult , 2 Youth) CAT2 2,600 3,100